Name Email Price Subscription end date Company Name Company id Company Status
Dana Salsbury bom@lynmoorelawnwood.com $50 Lynmoore Assisted Living 1002 active
Carol Brown-Burns cbrown4666@yahoo.com $10 N/A 1098 active
Carol Brown-Burns cbrown4666@yahoo.com $10 N/A 1098 active
Kim Champagne ed@thegallerynorthport.com $360 1
icolin Bryan icolin7101@gmail.com $10 The Bryan's Chateau 1095 not-active
Marvet Flowers-Davis marvetdavis35@gmail.com $10
Delane Duncan-Ward dduncanward@nationalchurchresidences.org $600 1
Sarah Lion daycations10@gmail.com $10 N/A 1092 not-active
Aimee Rubinstein arubinstein@amavidaliving.com $600 1
Aimee Rubinstein arubinstein@amavidaliving.com $600 1
Samantha Nichols snichols@nobleseniorliving.com $50
Samantha Nichols snichols@nobleseniorliving.com $50
Samantha Nichols snichols@nobleseniorliving.com $50
Marlon Gilles marlon@lapoinciana.com $10 La Poinciana ALF 279 active
Marie Preval mpreval1@yahoo.com $10
Josette Altidor josettraltidor429@gmail.com $10
Roger Morrow info@riverwoodslc.com $30 Riverwood Lodge ALF 183 active
Michael Daniels carsoncc1029@gmail.com $10
Michael Daniels carsoncc1029@gmail.com $10
Lake Gibson Tenpenny debbie@lakegibsonvillage.com1 $50
Jim Wood jmwood@centurypa.com $600 1
Cabot Reserve on the Green manager@cabotreserve.org $50
Tamron Hall tamron@beaconhillslc.com $30
Sebastian Turso sal.turso@comcast.net $10 N/A 1073 active
Sebastian Turso sal.turso@comcast.net $10 N/A 1073 active
Stacey Daniels staceyaryana@yahoo.com $10
JAMES NORMAN tortiz@bay-view.org $50
DOTUN AKINSADE dakinsade@coquincovealf.com $10 Coquina Cove ALF 851 not-active
Guerda Cadichon guerdatoussaint@yahoo.com $50
Anna Cockerel annaliza.cockerel@gmail.com $10
Tenise Hagan Thagan@slm.net $30
Jhuelian Gasmena jhueliankg3@yahoo.com $50
patrice notice snote58@yahoo.com $10
Megan Griffin bom@staugustineal.com $600 1
Jim Sheffield jim_sheffield@ntm.org $10
Monica Gonzalez silverdreams.alf@gmail.com $120 1 Silver Dreams ALF 1050 active
Monica Gonzalez silverdreams.alf@gmail.com $120 1 Silver Dreams ALF 1050 active
Katie Wadsworth admin@vickstmanor.org $50
Pierre Joseph pepj2584@outlook.com $10 Zon Assisted Living 627 not-active
Michelle Pierce wellness@providence-sl.com $50
Michael Graham mgraham@theatriumatbocaraton.com $50
kristen irby kam@tranquilityharbor.com $30
Ursula Schmiel-DeGama ursula.schmieldegama@aol.com $10 Ursula's Haven ALF 324 not-active
Toni Wilson twilson@lakehowardheights.com $50
Nikita Jenkins youngheartsseniorcare@gmail.com $120 1
Rishu test rishutestpal@yopmail.com $10 Prestigious Life Assisted Living 1032 not-active
EMMA PRONESTI holliwoodnights2@aol.com $10 Loving Angels ALF 372 active
Charmaine Hall plfalf3@gmail.com $10 Prestigious Life Assisted Living 1032 active
Kirlew Brown kbrown206@hotmail.com $10 Kirlew Brown ALF 1031 active
Belvedere Commons Taulbee mtaulbee@belvederecommonsfortwaltonbeach.com $50 Belvedere Commons Fort Walton Beach 213 not-active
Judy Brown theword1958@gmail.com $10 Tropical Paradise Villa Assisted Living 1030 active
Rufelinda Canent-Togado lcanent@verizon.net $10
Patricia Wallace pwall3325@gmail.com $50 Watermark of Vistawilla 472 active
Olga Melnichuk tropicalparadisealf@mail.com $10 A Tropical Paradise ALF 1028 active
stephanie McKinnon smckinnon@discoverycommons.com $30 Discovery Commons At Bradenton 1026 active
Alisa Lewis alisals31@yahoo.com $10 Caring Hearts 1020 active
Susan Smith bom@symphonyatdelray.com $50 Symphony at Delray Beach 1013 active
Brandy Landon thelandonhouse1@gmail.com $10 The Landon Community 1008 active
Lynda Coleman lynpinkpetal@yahoo.com $10 Sunshine Harbor 1007 active
subham tset subhampaltest@yopmail.com $0 Palinfocom els 1000 active
sdsd dsadsa amit@yopmail.com $0 compnydemo 1016 active
sdsd dsadsa amit@yopmail.com $0 compnydemo 1016 active
sdsd dsadsa amit@yopmail.com $0 compnydemo 1016 active
Darleen Allen leenallrad@yahoo.com $10 Allen Home Care 975 active
Lynn Colvano bookkeeper@hawthorneinn.org $50 Family Extended Care of Winter Haven 873 active
CARISA RUCKER CRUCKER@OAKMANORLIVING.COM $50 OAK MANOR COMMUNITY 971 active
Pamela Grady pamelagradyceo@gmail.com $10
rajesh Ailani brillianceassistedliving@gmail.com $50 Brilliance Assisted Living 957 active
Kerry Bingaman k.bingaman@autumnalf.com $50 Aravilla Clearwater 951 active
Edward Santos arborvillage.tampa@gmail.com $30 Arbor Village Inc 950 active
MELANIE STRICKLAND fraumelliemaus@gmail.com $10 Safe And Secure Respite Care LLC 948 active
sarah fuentes sfuentes09@icloud.com $50 The Rose Garden of Orlando 947 active
Alphonso Myrie alphonso.myrie@neurorestorative.com $30 Neuro Restorative 943 active
Greg Morris bom.ftm@rgalfm.com $50
KIRIT PATIDAR KIRIT.PATIDAR@GPSRXTAMPA.COM $50
Hermah Burke Foster thecaringpartners@gmail.com $10 Caring Partners Assisted Living Services 946 active
Janelle Lopez janelle@mariesmanoralf.org $10 Maries Manor INC 940 active
Naomi Gayle n2gayle@gmail.com $10
Pamela Flannery executivedirector@villassunsetbay.com $50 Villas at Sunset Bay 938 active
Cheryl Tolentino-Bernabe neweraassistedliving@gmail.com $50
Susan Parkinson ed.sgsarasota@slm.net $50 Savannah Grand of Sarasota 933 active
VIZCAYA LYUDIN vizcayasea@myalftraining.com $50
Susan Smith dhw@symphonyatdelray.com $50
Michele Thompson mthompson76@live.com $50
Erma Travis Newmercyscarellc@gmail.com $10
Beth McCullough cchristian@desotopalms.com $50
Justin Mock april.flowers@collegeharbor.com $50
Miradelle Auguste holyspiritassistedliving@gmail.com $10
Latasha Gilyard latashagilyard@gmail.com $10
Angel Monroe angelmonroe2016@gmail.com $10
Sarah Weik skycrestplace@gmail.com $10 Skycrest Place LLC 918 active
Maria C Rodriguez elparisohome@hotmail.com $10 Ocean Breeze Gardens 22 active
Maguena Clairin Pierre ma40hl80@gmail.com $10 Labonte Residential Care ALF 772 active
rachel Lang ed.stcloud@silvercare.me4 $10 Silver Creek Assisted Living 426 active
Angela McEwan personaltouch12@icloud.com $10
Ankitkumar Pandya aumhaven24@gmail.com $10
Mercedes Andrus kburch@nobleseniorliving.com $50
Tiffany Collins ggadministrator@icloud.com $30
Terrence Dancykier ksharp.vrhvgh@gmail.com $30
Terrence Dancykier katirina.sharp@gmail.com $30
JONATHAN THOMAS jthomashshr@gmail.com $30 Home Sweet Home Respite Care 909 active
Carol Schneider kchampagne@esteromc.com $50
Rene Buck rbuck@belmontvillage.com $50 Belmont Village Ft. Lauderdale 904 active
Lynn Colvano bookkeeper@hawthorneinn.org $50 Family Extended Care of Winter Haven 873 active
Joseph Kiernan joe@bridgingmountains.net $10
Douglas Roy execdirector@theprincessmartha.com $50 The Princess Martha 897 active
Laura Holliday hollidaylaura@promisepointeseniorliving.com $50 Promise Pointe at Tampa Oaks 552 active
Terri Bolander BolanderTerri@yahoo.com $10
fazhion farr fazhiondf@gmail.com $10
Gladys Bennett LaDonna@SCFamilyServicers.com $10
Madison at Clermont llittle@madisonatclermont.com $50 Madison at Clermont 885 active
Danna Budanio portorangealf@yahoo.com $10
Shelby Wolfrum shelby@palmsoflongwood.com $50
Claudette Valles vallesclaudette63@gmail.com $10 Leger Group LLC 883 active
Cindy Digman cindydigman123@gmail.com $30
JERMAINE RONALD PEJI ruthpeji@myalftraining.com $10 ELDERS OF MOUNT DORA 245 active
Camille Claxton cherryblossomalf1@gmail.com $10 Cherry Blossom ALF 800 active
Sylvia Williams sfoxyldy@bellsouth.net $10 Elma's House Adult Family Care Home 768 active
KELLY SALVATO sunnydaysalf@att.net1 $10 Sunnydays ALF 352 active
EMILY VILLAMIN gerryvil@aol.com $10 Villa Rose Assisted Living Facility 874 active
Michael Ellis Mike.311is@gmail.com $10 Bel-Air House 871 active
Natasha Nixon natashan@fountainsofhope.com $10
Natasha Nixon natasha.Nixon@acasausa.com $10
Jennifer Allen bom.fortmyers@pacificaseniorliving.com $50
BRIDGETTE Mcknight bridgette1234@yahoo.com $10 CRESTWOOD HOUSE 220 active
Loresa Smith lsmith@watercrestseniorliving.com $50 Watercrest Santa Rosa Beach 867 active
Viergela Joseph hope4hv@gmail.com $10
YOLLY SCHAROUN angelsonyourshoulder@yahoo.com $10 Angels On Your Shoulder 866 active
Wyndee Tantoco oaklandmanor33602@gmail.com $30 Oakland Manor ALF 864 active
sindhia cabral sindhiacabral@gmail.com $10
Gilda Sadio peacefulhomealf@gmail.com $10
Jennifer Fitterman jfitterman@NextStepsSeniorSolutions.com $30
Krystal Patterson Activecarealf@gmail.com $10
Maurice Smith msmith19657@bellsouth.net $50
Mohanie Huot mgmt@atriumgardensalf.com $30 Atrium Gardens 865 active
April Turner newhorizon@tampabay.rr.com $30 New Horizon Share Home 854 active
Denise Nelson denisenel1225@yahoo.com $50
Dotun Akinsade coquinacovealf@outlook.com $10 Coquina Cove ALF 851 active
McKenzie Millis mckenziemillis@shellpoint.org $50
Veronica Baker Thethinker123@hotmail.com $10 Treasure Care ALF 847 active
Tracy Thorne info@ourhomewarescreek.com $30
Kimberly Kelly ed@thewatersofcapecoral.com $50 The Waters of Cape Coral 846 active
Jacqueline Sneed jackiesuniquecare@yahoo.com $10 Jackie's Unique Care Residential ALF 845 active
Joyce Uzar juzar@sumterseniorliving.com $50 Sumter Place 844 active
Imtaz Roopnarine katrinascottagealf@gmail.com $10
Melissa DeGuzman CitrusGardenAssistedLiving@gmail.com $30
Sharon Heaney sharon@gardenoasisseniorliving.com $10
Caroline Blesson caroline@ourbutterflyhome.com $10 Our Butterfly Home Assisted Living 805 active
Rex Davadilla carriagehousealf@gmail.com $10
Ruth Jefferson RUTHJ227@AOL.COM $10 Fresh Horizons 832 active
Michael Glismann arcadiaoaks@gmail.com $50 Arcadia Oaks Assisted Living 295 active
Caleb Dorval cdorval71@gmail.com $10 Prestige Care Assisted Living 831 active
Christa Moffatt christa@retrolifecare.com $10
TINA RIES EDWATERFORD@CERTUSSENIORLIVING.COM $50
Menocca Abrams emmagracehomes@gmail.com $10
Matthew Stephen mstephen@madisonatocoee.com $50 Madison at Ocoee 822 active
Sharon Dickey danielle.dickey@ourhomeatbeaconhill.com $30
JoAnn Scott haven.ed@prioritylc.com $50 Haven House of Ocala 7687 402 active
alex siquijor alex_siquijor@yahoo.com $50 Courtyard Assisted Living 850 active
Michelle Villarreal mvillarreal@inspiritseniorliving.com $50 Inspirit Senior Living 818 active
Philip McCollum ed.belleair@pacificaseniorliving.com $50 Pacifica Senior Living Belleair 817 active
Melody Thornton-Giuliano villageplace@myalftraining.com $50 Village Place Retirement 503 active
Jacqueline Santiago-robinson Karen.Hallenbeckpg@drivemgmt.com $50
MaryAnn Howell mhowell@madisonatoviedo.com $50 Watercrest Winter Park 740 active
Bill Kenny bookkeeper@thecottagesofbradenton.com $50
ryan mccarthy rmccarthy@inspiritseniorliving.com $50 The Landmark 814 active
Gloria Sajilus gsajilus@yahoo.com $10
Jamie Glavich Jamie@almosthomeseniorservices.com $10 Almost Home 813 active
RUKAM Jassal EMAILTALK@GMAIL.COM $50
DOUGLAS KLINOWSKI cottagesportrichey@myalftraining.com $50
SONIA ROSSELLO gemaross015@gmail.com $10 ALF Kaylas Place 604 active
Maria Grumley maria@sunnyboweralf.com $10 Sunny Bower ALF 807 active
Caroline Blesson caroline@ourbutterflyhome.com $10 Our Butterfly Home Assisted Living 805 active
Terrence Dancykier victoria.alfs@gmail.com $30
GREG ROCK rockwill1013@gmail.com $10
Mariela Herrero staywellalf@gmail.com $10
eunice livingston elivi0314@gmail.com $30 Braybrook Residence 799 active
DENNIS JAVIER DELANDMANOR1@YAHOO.COM $30 Deland Manor 795 active
Solomon Mathew willowbayusa@gmail.com $50 Willow Bay Senior Resort 222 active
BENIROSE DEMETITA bdemetita@myalftraining.com $10 Regency Elderly Care 8 active
MARDELL JACKSON Goldenmanoralf@gmail.com $10 Golden Manor 793 active
HEATHER BATTEY heather@canterfieldoffortmyers.com $50
Katrina Smith katrina.smith@atriaseniorliving.com $50
Lacey Boswell boswellmanor@gmail.com $10
Kyle Lightbourne management@hannahs-home.com $10 Hannah's Home 786 active
DV Westchase crice@discoveryvilage.com $50
Darwin Blix jericaw91@gmail.com $50
Catherine Milligan hr@parkofthepalms.org $30 Park of the Palms 779 active
Michael Denton mdentonalf@gmail.com $10 Right Place Right Time 775 active
Jennifer Fitterman jfitterman@NextStepsSeniorSolutions.com $10
Maguena Clairin Pierre ma40hl80@gmail.com $10 Labonte Residential Care ALF 772 active
Viergela Joseph hope4hv@gmail.com $10
Pilar Carvajal ed@heritagehousealf.com $30
Joao Argon ed@argoseniorliving.com $30
Sylvia Williams sfoxyldy@bellsouth.net $10 Elma's House Adult Family Care Home 768 active
Coralis Laboy coralis@memoirsmemorycare.com $10 Memoirs ALF 766 active
Ursula Schmiel-DeGama ursula.schmieldegama@aol.com $10 Ursula's Haven ALF 324 not-active
Anita Lopez hr.scpalmbeaches@slm.net $50 Savannah Court of the Palm Beaches 764 active
Omayra Bouza sm_perdomo@yahoo.com $10 Paradise Adult Center 763 active
Mary Georges amberrachel33@gmail.com $30 Charis Assisted Living 488 active
Nancy Meredith Nancy.Meredith@tuscangardenspc.com $50
James Jennings Jim@striveseniorliving.com $50 Strive Senior Living 760 active
Nadine McINtyre providenthouseinstcloud@gmail.com $10
Leslie Lairsey biz.sgameliaisland@slm.net $50 Savannah Grand of Amelia Island 756 active
BRINDER SINGH FLAPHARMACY@GMAIL.COM $10
CHRISTINA CARLOUGH homesweethomealf@yahoo.com $10 Home Sweet Home ALF Palm Coast 747 active
KAREN BURCH Biz.sgmaitland@slm.net $50
Ricki Kineti ed.wpb@ColonialALF.com $50
Taylor Paris taylor@vivantsl.com $30 Vivant Senior Living 742 active
Hemal Dubal hemal.dubal@gmail.com $50 The Villas of Casa Celeste 735 active
Michele Lyon mlyon@palmbaymc.com $50 Palm Bay Memory Care 733 active
Roman Goldenberg prestigecareaventura@gmail.com $10
Ilomise Alexandre pondella@myalftraining.com $10 Pondella Serenity Court 462 active
Dawn Osterweil d_sydor@yahoo.com $50 Watercrest of Naples 727 active
LEYSEL DIAZ Leyseld@gmail.com $30
Christina Moncrieffe idealseniorlife@gmail.com $10 Ideal Senior Living 728 active